Clients

Commercial Clients

Sidney Museum & Archives       www.sidneymuseum.ca
Trail Appliances       www.trailappliances.com
The Shaw Marine Centre       www.oceandiscovery.ca
The Victoria Golf Club       www.victoriagolf.com

Designers & Contracters

Blue Bridge Cabinetry & Design       www.bluebridgedesigns.com
Constructo Group       www.constructogroup.ca
Falcon Heights Construction       www.falconheights.ca
Horizon Pacific Contracting       www.horizoncontracting.ca
Integral Design       www.integraldesign.ca
J Town Developments Ltd.       www.jtowndevelopments.com
Maggie Warkentin Interior Design       www.maggieinteriordesign.net
NZ Builders Ltd       www.nzbuilders.com
R Parsons Construction Ltd       www.rparsonsconstructionltd.com
Redesign Victoria       www.redesignvictoria.com
Robyn Bryson Interior Design       www.robynbryson.com
Sean Love Construction       www.seanlovedevelopments.com

As well, Splinters Millworks has many happy private clients who use our services time and time again.

Shouts Outs

D’Introno Interior Design       www.dintrono.ca
Many of the images featured on this site were collaborations with local Designers and Contractors